42 junior wrestlers go to Chadron

March 3, 2012 brought 42 Gordon-Rushville Jr. Wrestlers to the PAC Center in Charon.

They wrestled well and here are their results: Miles Decker 2nd, Kyler Vincent 1st, Kaden Vincent 2nd, Hayden Hoos 3rd, Harley Bayne 1st, Matthew Johnson 1st, Denis Mulcahy 2nd, Andrew Higgins 3rd, Robert Reina 2nd, Clark Orr 3rd, Michael Tiensvold 4th, Logan Dexter 3rd, Jace Rawles 1st, Keenan Schwarting 1st, Kobe Schwarting 1st, Tristan Peppel 3rd, Tanner Peppel 2nd, Trevor Peppel 1st, Corbin Bailey 3rd, Quin Child 4th, Thomas Goold 4th, Conner Halverson 1st, Tommy Bragg 1st, Colton Archibald 3rd, Darin Archibald 4th, Traiton Starr 1st, Trendon Starr 3rd, Clay Shields 2nd, Carden Packett 3rd, Rylan Packett 1st, Caleb Hilliker 3rd, Atreyu Thornsen 2nd,Drake Brewer 2nd, Tucker, Jackson Fair 4th, Michael Orthman 1st, Lane Malmberg 1st, Sage Krebs 2nd, Nathan Sager 1st, Damian Holeman 3rd, Curtis Rittgarn 1st, Bronson Freeseman 3rd, Jace Freeseman 1st. Congratulations Wrestlers!

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

back to top