Allison, Black Calf and Johnson selected to play in 2012 West Nebraska All-Star Football Game

The players have been selected for the East and West teams for the 34th annual West Nebraska All-Star Football Game. The 64 members of the all star football teams were nominated by their respective high school coach and selected by the all star coaches.


Selected to play in the West Nebraska All-Star game are Trey Allison, Daylan Black Calf and Tanner Johnson, all from Gordon-Rushville High School.

The West team will be led by Jason Spady from Garden County High School. The West assistant coaches are; John Jones from Crawford High School, Chauncey Pederson from Kimball High School, and Chris Seebohm from Alliance High School.

The 2012 West Nebraska All-Star Football Game will be played Saturday, June 2, 2012, at Bearcat Stadium in Scottsbluff, Neb. Game time is 7 p.m. MDT.

A portion of the proceeds from the West Nebraska All-Star Games benefit the Scotts Bluff County Volunteer Center.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

back to top