Three Hawks make All-District football team

By Lisa Hughes

Three members of the Hay Springs Hawks football team were named to the D2-10 All-District football team.  Representing Hay Springs on the first team were Jordan Houser, Joey Johnson, and Stevin Horrocks.  Horrocks was also named the D2-10 All-District Defensive Player of the Year. 

Last modified onWednesday, 21 November 2012 12:38

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

back to top